some people think that a high salary is important when choosing a company to work for, while others think that a good working atmosphere is more important.

The said topic is a vexed issue as the majority of individuals consider salary as a key factor in the selection procedure of a career while others believe that the atmosphere of a particular job matters more than money. However, I opine that money is necessary to buy materialistic possessions but still it cannot buy eternal happiness. According to me, the atmosphere of a job matters the most. To commence with, money is the fundamental need of life and other basic necessities such as food, shelter, and clothes. All these needs can only be catered with the help of money. Therefore, money ensures a high quality of life. The wealth provides power to people and this power motivates the people to work harder until they reach the zenith of success as everyone have their desire to live their life in a luxury way. Finally, money act as a driving force such as some jobs provides bonuses and perks to the employees and further promotes people to burn the midnight oil in their career which leads to getting happiness and success. However, the atmosphere of a particular is utmost important for the well being of a worker. As, if one perform job tasks which are totally different from their skills and qualification, then it acts as a burden on them. As a result, many people become prone to stress-related diseases such as high blood pressure, diabetes, anxiety and so on. Consequently, it further causes a major disturbance in their life. Apart from this, the environment on a job should be congenial in nature as people should have the opportunity to show their talent, learn new things and perform their tasks freely rather than just getting high salary. Because these things make the job more interesting and entertaining which refreshes the mind of the employees. To cap it all, I opine that both factors, handsome salary, and good environment, are important for a job. However, the environment of the workplace is more significant and vital than money for a balanced life.