Some people think that a good diet and exercise is not necessary for a health and long life?

It is generally believed that eating habits and exercise play an important role in the growth of physical and mental abilities of every person. Therefore, I strongly agreed that good diet and regular exercise are essential for any person in order to spend a healthy and long life. (48) We had seen in the past that people always eat pure food. They took great care of their diet and regularly do exercise. That is why, they were more healthy and had a long life span. (36) Presently, the people of all ages are much conscious about their diet and health. Nowadays, everyone wants to look smart and lived long, which is only possible by eating appropriate food along with some type of physical exercise. The best diet not only strengthens the physical and mental capacities of any person, but also provides him enough energy to perform his daily work efficiently. Similarly, the habit of physical exercise on a regular basis not only keeps people active all the day, but also prevents them from several health issues like high blood pressure, asthma and laziness. (96) The recent awareness spread by different health organizations has largely motivated the people to set a proper diet plan and arrange a timetable for physical exercise. Thus, if the people keep on following their diet and exercise plans, then our new generation will surely spend a healthy and long life. (51) Hence, I strongly believed that it is the responsibility of every person who wants to spend a healthy and a long life to pay much attention towards his diet and perform exercises on a daily basis. (34)