It Is becoming increasingly popular to have a year off between finishing school and going to university. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this?

It is considered by many that before entering the university, one should take a break of one year after completing the school education. With reference to above phenomenon, there are pros and construction. This essay will discuss its benefits and drawbacks in the ensuing paragraphs. The first and foremost advantage of taking leave for some time ahead of attending the university is to obtain a practical experience of working culture. To be more precise, indulging in the work makes individuals ready for learning the real life circumstances, which are essential in order to sustain in the society. For example, an organization recruits people having a part-time experience rather than those who are fresh and has only theoretical knowledge. Furthermore, the amount of money earned may provide aid for paying ever increasing university fees. To exemplify, a recent survey has conducted that the majority of individuals are opting for job, so that they can fulfil their desire dream by financing fees of the college. The most plausible disadvantage of not excelling towards the college and pursuing for a time off for one year may hinder the understanding of various subjects. This is to say that the individual fails to recall basic fundamentals learned during the school time to get success in further studies. Moreover, many may not go forward for taking an admission in university, because of urge for receiving amount that they gain in the past. To exemplify, the human nature of earning more and more can restrict them in doing any other activities, even if it is shaping their career through education. In conclusion, many individuals prefer to have a time off after their school and go for doing a job due to which they may eventually not complete their further education; however, luxury of gaining workplace experience can develop the overall personality of students before they attend their graduation.