Some people think that a good diet and exercise are not necessary for a health and long life. ?

There is a lingering debate over whether having a healthy diet and exercise contributes to a healthy life; some people argue that keeping a good diet and exercise is not critical elements for a healthy and long life. To see if this statement holds water, we must take numerous perspectives into account before making the decision. There is no difficulty in understanding why a good diet is vital to a healthy and long life. The consumption of high calories, unsaturated fats, and high sugar-containing drinks poses a threat to their body health; moreover, it may lead to obesity, high blood pressure, or heart attack. For example, individuals nowadays are accustomed to eating junk food, which contains too much oil and salt. In the long term, they may end up being obese or suffering from cardiovascular illnesses. However, to avoid these healthy problemes, following a wholesome diet, including green vegetables, dry fruits, and lean meat, is essential. A balanced eating habit offers protection from illnesses and enhances the longevity of people. On the other hand, exercise also stands as a pivotal factor for a healthy life. Working out every day benefits the body in significant ways. For one thing, it strengthens our immune system, preventing us from contacting cold or other illnesses. Exercise, furthermore, increases the stamina to perform vigorous activities and keeps joints moving. It also aids in digestion, sleep, and elimination of toxins out of the body. In other words, it cleases the body and unwinds us from preesure. Therefore, exercise helps us spend a disease-free long life. To sum up, from my perspective, given the merit inherent in a nutritious diet and exercise, a wholesome diet and exercise play a vital role in a long and healthy life.