Wild animals have no place in the 21st century, so protecting them is a waste of resources.

Humans across history are increasingly suffering from wars and planet destruction. The advent of nuclear power made life safer and provided cheaper and environment-friendly energy sources. This essay will discuss why I strongly agree with this opinion because nuclear power is a major player in our war against global warming and financial inflation. The use of oil as the ultimate source of energy destroyed our environment. Industries and cars across the world release billions of liters of harmful gases that damage the ozone layer, pollute our air and lead to catastrophic consequences on humanity by worsening global warming. For example, in a crowded city like New York, people always use face-masks to filter the air they breathe due to the smoky clouds of harmful gases. Therefore, immediate action is needed to get new legislation to use the alternative cost-effective and healthier nuclear power. The acquisition of nuclear power among powerful nations, with no dought, had led to a safer world. This is because when many strong nations have their own nuclear weapons, this will greatly limit the possibilities of a direct war between these countries as both politicians and citizens understand well that by pressing a single button the whole country will suffer. For example, everyone should keep in mind the hard lesson during world war two when the USA destroyed two Japanese cities within hours by a nuclear bomb. For this reason, having a nuclear weapon made life safer. In conclusion, this essay discussed why it is vital to rely on nuclear power to make our world healthier and our air cleaner as it will save us from the detrimental consequences of global warming and it will make us feel safer as thinking of the destroying effect of nuclear weapons will stop wars.