Some people think that a good diet and exercise are not necessary for a health and long life. To what extant

Exercising and following a good diet is important these days, where it help us to have a healthy body and life. Some people think that diet and exercise are not required for health and long life, others believe the opposite and disagree with this idea. On one hand, some people agree that good diet and exercise won' t change and affect their life time. First, people think that they can consume any food they want, but with a specific quantity and chose the quality and type of food. Second, humans prefer not to exercise and waste their free time on sports, where they believe they can benefit from this time by making extra money at work or spend it with their families. Therefore, majority of people think that these two things are not obligatory to have a healthy and long life, where big number of people are dying from starvation. For example, people say let enjoy our lives by eating lovely foods and don' t think about the impacts, since nothing will be changed. In my opinion, I disagree where people' s can organize their time to exercise and know what to eat, to have a better life. On the other hand, several people disagree with this point and think the opposite. First, good diet will help the immune system to be clean and release bacteria' s from our bodies. Decrease many health problems such as obesity and heart attack, that are caused from fat and unhealthy food. Second, exercising is the most important thing that stretch our body and eliminate all the pains, that are caused from work or driving, in addition sports will build a strong, healthy and good shape body. However, people prefer to follow a good diet and exercise each day, to have a health and long life without facing any problems. For example, the last few years I had back pain and my weight increased, so I started eating healthy and exercise 4 times per week, where my life changed to a more healthy environment. For my side, I agree with this point, where people must take care of their lives and be healthy. Finally, there is a contradiction between two type of people, some agree that good diet and exercise are not necessary for a health and long life, others disagree with this point. In my opinion, I believe to have a good life empty of pains and problems, is to be fit and eat healthy.