Some people think people are responsible for a solution to pollution made by transportation and other think government are.

At this moment in time, society thinks that they should come up with a plan how to lessen the pollution of vehicles. Although, some of the of the populace thinks that the authority should do something to suppress the problem. To start with, modern transportation system burdens the public in terms of Noise and Environmental contamination. At this point the citizens have created a plan to slowly minimize the negative effects of automobiles. For example, Tesla Incorporated a car manufacturer have created an electric power vehicle which do not emit toxic carbon monoxide to the surroundings. This invention is one of the best solution that they have come up with which in time could help the people to gradually solve the pollution cause by vehicle emission in a pragmatic way. However, the conservatives think that the regime should do the resolution on how we could deliberately decrease the environmental contamination we are facing today. The government encouraging the masses to use electric powered public transportation system instead of using their private vehicles. This would greatly affect the adverse result of the by products of the car. Moreover, the administration are also giving the public information on how they could help slowly curb the impending contamination of their homeland. In conclusion, I agree that the government should do the necessary action to decrease the pollution that we are experiencing right now. As well as the populace should also follow what the regime are encouraging us to do and in time we could witness fewer negative impurities in our environment.