It is important for children to act independently and make decisions by themselves.

In theses days, most of the younglings are being are self-reliant when it comes to decision-making. Which have a lot of positive effect on the well-being of a person that is why I agree to this notion. To start with, raising a child is one of the most difficult job for the parents. They are teaching them right way to decide whether it is good or bad. Most of the guardians today are giving children leeway to decide on their own. For example, in United States of America some of the young adults their when they reach the age of 18 they would find a job and rent their own apartment. This will have a beneficial effect on how they would grow they would be a responsible person as well as being a perceptive person when it comes to their judgement. Moreover, youngsters can also learn the value of time management. In the sense that they could plan and manage their efficiently and productively to finish their job responsibilities and chores at home. Another is that they could budget their finances proficiently in terms of their daily expenditures. This is one of the most important aspect why parents are letting their child to work and live far away from them. To train themselves to become a responsible and wise person when they grow up. In summary, I equivocally agree that children should be given a chance to act independently in terms of their decision making. So that they could prepare themselves when time comes that they would start their own family.