Some people think people are responsible for a solution to pollution made by transportation and other think government are.

Numerous people argue that the only result to guarantee getting a good occupation to archive a course of educational institution, particularly in college. There are those who claim that there is another choice for having worked after school that can obtain experience in the global work. Personally, I partially agree that people who graduate the university always have good jobs. The supporting reasons will be given throughout this essay. There are some crucial reasons why some groups of certain people success in their life. The initial matter to be mentioned that is capable, it brings about the profession. Due to the fact that certain workers, mostly graduated the university, it possibly guarantee of employers to choose them. A clear illustration is that having the high position need to have high degrees and well-profile. This action impacts on there are a variety of job application’s types, leading to avoiding unemployed. Despite completing the university, there are some arguments that a famous person who never went to college, but he has sums of salary and various experiences. It is not the only way to confirm that people who finished the college might get a good career. Due to the reason that I mentioned, Steve job who improves the innovative technology or IT, particularly Apple organization. Additionally, he aims to use imagination more than knowledge and using life skills. His capability like intelligent person. He figures out the problem by themselves and try to challenge things which reward to the people’ need, such as iPhone, iPad and others. It contributes to the famous logo on the globalisation. In conclusion, Both views have obvious different results, so it is clear that people always not lucky or have special abilities since they born. As a suggestion, the diplomacy from educational institution might guarantee the status of people and having various choices for themselves.