Studying the English in an English-speaking country is the best but not the only way to learn the language.

In this day and age most of the people are studying English in a nation with a lot of native speaker. But there are other ways on how they can learn that language even though they are not in that continent. To start with, most of the populace are migrating to other sovereign state which English is the national language. This is to enhance their knowledge and for the advancement of their career That is why they are learning the language of Englishmen to cope up with the natives. Another reason for that is barrier in the dialect because most of the persons living their knows the native language. In order for them to converse with the citizen they to learn mother tongue of that specific province. Which have a great effect on how they would apply for a job, attend to school, or simply by chatting to a friend. However, individuals who wish to voyage to English speaking countries are studying first in their homeland. Because most of the employers are looking for an individual who has a proficient in that dialect. For example in Great Britain they are in need of a lot of Nurses, but before they can apply they need to first get an overall band score 7 in IELTS. Which is why most of the populace are already in the midst of learning the language of England in order for them to reach their dreams and have a better career. In conclusion, I concur that learning the language of English in their home country is beneficial and economical for them. It could help them to acquire and understand that language quickly.