Some people think parents should be forced to attend childcare course to learn how to take care of their children. Do you agree

In every time parent's knowledge and experience always have a big effect on their child. But now day, a lot of parent don't have the knowledge to raise a child; they just took their kid to school, and let the teacher take over. I think how to build a child to improve their true potential is the parent attend childcare courses, and it would help them to raise a youngster. So I agree a forced couples to attend a parenting course. Firstly, Parents influences their child's behaviour, growth, health, indirectly because children like a sponge they do the same things that the father or mother does. So if the parent doesn't know about being a "true parent" also their kids negative examples can be influenced to a child's development and can lead to bad behaviour. Secondly, a lot of parents, when having the first child, will feel disturbed when raising their children. From take care of them when they are babies, toddler age, to choose school when they in child age, how to deal with child poverty. The courses will help parents learn what their child needs at each developmental stage as well as prepare for the next stages for them. I think if the parent knows and be prepared in each stage they. Will raise their child with good qualities. Next, I think born and raise a child is very hard; when you decide to have a baby and raise them, you need a lot of courage and determination. And I think the key to be a good parent is confidence, so I think to attend a childcare course not only to prepare knowledge to be a parent but also mentally for them. In conclusion, I believe that childcare will help parents to understand their kids and raise them in the best way.