Some people believe that international trade and communication with other countries is a positive trend, while others think it is harmful to nations and they might lose their identities. with this statement? Give your own opinion and relevant examples.

People now live in a global small village where anyone can communicate with each and others only by a click. Some individuals think that international business and sharing their experience with other nations a positive improvement in their provincial. Other people opine that it is detrimental to the nation’s such as their identities may be eliminated. I agree with the prior statement. I intend to discuss in the following paragraphs why I support business and relate to other countries that have a positive progress for all. To commence with, many underdeveloped countries have generated their revenue through export various products to the developed countries. For example, our country is the largest exporter in the world of the ready garment product that has been exported to European countries, the USA, and many other developed countries. This is a significant source of revenue that supports the national budget and it helps to enhance the country's GDP. Many countries have to foster an excellent relationship with other countries because of their social expansion. For instance, some countries have economically developed because of their tourism sector. An international traveller is like to visit where they can undoubtedly learn a new perception, local tradition, and many pleasant things. Moreover, multinational companies have opened their branches to another fruitful provincial due to cheap labour and raw materials and they exchange advanced technology and many other things. However, some people argue that their local civilization has messed up with the western because of the privilege of advanced technology. People who typically believe global transactions and exchanging information will be detrimental to the nations. This is because, they will eagerly consume the same food, same tv programs, wear the same brand clothing. Besides, they will not get many options as local brands because multinational companies will set up their showroom in the local communities. Furthermore, local industries will be demolished when they are building their factories in the local area. Although they have progressively reduced the unemployment rate where they have started their business segment. To sum up, international trade and constructive communication across the border always play a vital role in economic, civilization, and social expansion and it demonstrates a tremendous positive trend.