Nowadays, longer distances are traveled by people to work and study on a daily basis. Some considered it to be a negative development. While others disagree. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, there is a big problem is that traffic jams and air pollution are becoming worse and worse with the extremely increasing in the amount of workers who live in the countryside. Rarely, there are some solutions that can be taken into account to wipe this problem out. Firstly, one useful way is that the government should have some policies to encourage employers, especially in manufacturing fields, to put their factories in the country. In this case, local labors should be priority considered to work in these industrial facilities. As a result, in spite of a a large number of cars and buses which are full with people travelling on the road everyday, it will be reduced to a few trucks that supply goods to the cities. Secondly, government should build not only in urbanized areas but also in non urbanized areas. With the help of building gigant buildings which provide functional spaces for shopping, offices, apartments, entertaining places and people can spend their time without any vehicle that harm the environment. Moreover, build new big building in the country has a major effect on people who live in the country. In the process of building attract people who live not far from it. After having been built, large amount of workers will be supplied with vacancies. As a result of that, it is no need to go from country to city for work. It decreases harmful gases which get out from cars. In conclusion, I believe that the combination of the two solutions above can solve the problem of traffic congestion and environmental problems that are caused by those people who are travelling a long way to work everyday.