LGBT community, as some people think their rights must be leagalised, whereas others diasgree, what is your opinion

Some people think that same sex rights must be legalized. I completely agree with this opinion, as same sex can positive impact a country developing impact, ready for everything for children and country lose their people. Firstly, doping same-sex people can effectively help countries develop their economies. The best reason for making a positive contribution is that same-sex people can benefit not only those who belong to that gender, but the entire society. For example, in America, many same-sex people are studying and work creatively and productively, which benefits both for them and for society. Secondly, same-sex couples are ready to give everything to raise good children. Moreover, they differ from other people in that they spend more money on raising a child than other adoptive parents. For example, now in America, many same-sex couples are ready to accept any child, even with a developmental delay, a disabled person or a difficult teenager. A study over 30 years proves that such education does not affect children in any way, but rather is beneficial. Thirdly, the country may lose its own people. If same-sex marriages are illegal in the country, then same-sex couples will feel as if guilty and in isolation. In many countries where same-sex couples are prohibited, they leave for another country to feel freedom and live peacefully with their partner. All in all, I wholeheartedly agree with opinion that same sex must be legalized and it’ benefits for countries and other people. I hope that once in the whole world there will be no need for the LGBT community, since then we will all live equally in this world without contemplating each other.