Some people think it would be better if the whole family (uncles, aunts and grandparents) are involved in bringing up children rather than only parents. What is your opinion?

Child upbringing has a significant role for parents, but it would be more prominent to raise a child with a family. Many think that bringing up a child is an only parental responsibility. Thus, I will make points in further paragraphs to form an opinion. On one hand, raising children with the aid of family, it’s effective lieu than takes care only by parents. Uncles, aunts, and household members have the expertise to tackle the situation created by a child. In addition, they have past experience and different practical observations on child movements. They know the approach of a child’s body indication. For instance, if the baby is not sleeping, their aunt stories and lullaby helps them to bring sleep. Most of the infants are affectionate of grandparents because grandparents know how to take care of a baby & how to make them gleeful. Also, these situations are even more remunerative for parents because they want time to bring back into their past days and make a relationship stronger than earlier. Raising them is not an easy job and take the decision is even more arduous to do. Certainly, family member opinions are helpful to smooth the conditions. On the other hand, more perspectives make the situation difficult. Some parents believe that parenting should be done by them because they do not want inessential views to raise an infant. Nowadays, parents feel insecure to give a baby to anyone because child trafficking cases are increasing gradually. They consult a paediatrician for a decision they have to take to raise a baby. To summarize, in this hectic world, sometimes parents are tired because of the children. In that situation, they feel that family members are equally important. Continuously care for them can create a disrelish approach towards them. Household members have warmth. Hence, Family is beneficial and adequate for them, it's adding happiness to an infant as well as for them and this will form a joyful environment for a child.