Some people suggest that bringing up children by the whole family including uncles aunts and grandparents is better rather than only by parents Give your opinion and examples

In today’s modern world, the importance of children’s fostering by no means negligible. However, some assert that nurturing children in extended family is more favorable than parents choosing to raise them on their own. Personally, I completely agree with this idea because of two significant reasons which will be elaborated in this essay To begin with, the most rational justification is that growing up under the supervision of larger families reinforce the children’s social communication. Nowadays, most parents devote virtually their whole time to working which leaves them with little time to pay attention their children’s upbringing. This in turn could cause irreparable damage to their social skills. Therefore, by being kept in touch with other members of family such as grandparents, uncles and aunts, children find it easy to acquire the knowledge about society and broaden their horizons. From a social standpoint the children who live in extended family are more easy access to information which are required for them compared with their peers. Yet another compelling argument in favor of this idea is that, raising in bigger families helps children to develop a sense of self-esteem. To put it differently, children obtain more attention and care once they bring up in extended family through involving in group activities that are provided in family. This in turn, can help strengthen a sense of belonging and togetherness in the family, which is also beneficial for children’s self-esteem. To sum up, considering the points discussed above, the most rational conclusion to be drawn is that children’s nurturing by the whole family could be helpful for them. Not only do children boost their social communication, but also this can to develop children’s self-esteem.