Some people think that economic progress is the only way to measure a country’s success, while others think that there are other factors which can be used to measure a country’s success. What are these factors? And among them, which one is more important than others?

It is considered that economic advance is the main criterion to evaluate the prosperity of a rustic. However, there are at least two factors by which a agrarian's achievement can be measured, and I describe them in this essay. One the one hand, economic progress is a valuable factor that can illustrate the progress of a rustic in terms of money, however, it shows the state of a bucolic just in the one criteria and does not correlate with other factors. Furthermore, some factors reflect the agrarian's achievement dipper than economic rise. First of all, technology breakthrough which influences different areas of life and allows to enhance such areas as medicine, education, social life and without doubt might be considered as a significant indicator of the provincial's achievement. Examples can be seen in such technology-focused countries as Germany or Japan, in which a huge part of people's work is accomplished by robots and machines. Hence these two countries have the developed economy and the happiest society in the world, which might be assumed as a gain. Another point is social evolution by which means the freedom of expression and human rights. For instance, in countries where people are under pressure due to their preferences and possessions, society performs the pure of happiest and it reflects the unsuccess of a rustic. By contrast, in countries in which there are no restriction of self-fulfilment nation flourishes and this cause of an agrarian prosperity. Admittedly, economic improvement illustrates the financial situation in a bucolic which also affects people's attitudes and reflect on which state population is developed. For example, it is proved that countries with a high GDP, population feel more confident and happier. Overall, economic strife is a beneficial circumstance to reflect the benefit of a county in the financial term but not accurate. Simultaneously with this factor, there are at least the other two which also might define a bucolic's advance.