Some people think it would be a good idea for schools to teach every young person how to be a good parent.

Some individuals believe that to be a good parent, adolescent must be taught about parenting in school. However, whether or not this parenting class in school is effective, it is still debatable. Nonetheless, personally, I agree that every teenager must learn how to be a good parent in school based on the importance of parenting class to present skills needed by teenagers. To begin with, parenting class is considered as rudimentary need before entering family life and therefore, it should be given to students in their school. Several preliminary studies found that good parents can affect children’s attitude and behaviour later. By attending parenting classes, young people will be supplied abundant skills needed of how to educate and grow children well. As the result, young children can be more ready and understand how to care children, can be more aware of some menaces may be found during family life and can bring up children appropriately thus they can have good attitude and morale. By attending these classes they can also learn the importance of having a family and sacrifices their parents made for them. Furthermore, several skills must be adopted by adolescent before being parents. For instances, how to care baby bruise, how to be a good new mum, how to pick proper supplementation for children, etc. new mother had to encounter some conditions of the baby bruise, and this condition requires prompt treatment despite offspring and maternal safety. Starting breastfeeding to infant also needs skills in order to keep the breastfeeding healthy for baby as well as to select complementary food for children to support growth. These skills can be developed through parenting class in school. All in all, school is a place to educate pupils in every part of life including parenting class for students to help them more understand their duties of how to be a good mother/father as being a good parent needs various parental skills.