Some people think it is necessary to punish children in order to teach them the differences between right and wrong. If you agree, what kind of punishment do you think should be given to children by pa

The individuals living in today's world are considered to be inactive and unhealthy compared to the earlier counterparts. The reason for this development is because they have become slaves to the modern technology by always seeking convenience over the health. However, there numerous measures that can be taken to avoid this situation, which will be discussed in this essay. To begin with, the latest innovations in science have made the lives of 21st century rather easier. Most people today use the technology in every aspect of their lives. Negative side of this is that they prefer not to do any physical activities by always seeking the convenience of the cutting age equipments. Whereas, in the past our parents and grandparents had involved with many household and other forms of physical tasks per a day. For instance, almost every person today uses a vehicle go to the nearby grocery shop, while in the past people went shopping either by foot or by a bicycle. This unfortunate situation can be overcome by changing few unhealthy habits. Firstly, everyone should select health over convenience as much as possible. For example, most of us work or live in multi-floor buildings, hence by choosing the staircase instead of escalator would be a first step towards gaining fitness. Secondly, following a regular exercise schedule or continuously going to the gym is also viable options towards this. In a nutshell, people should not always search for ease in their lives and also should take a break form sedentary lifestyle they are having. In conclusion, most of us have become addicted to modern equipment that make our day to day life quite easier. As a result of that, most of us are now unfit and inactive. Nonetheless, in order to change this, everyone should perform more physical tasks and regular exercises.