some people think it is better for children if the whole families ( e. g aunts, uncles and grandparents ) are involved in the children's upbringing, rather than their fathers and mothers only. with this opinion?

Involvement of the complete families (e. g aunts, uncles and grandparents) for child upbringing is better in some people aspect, relatively, only by their parents. This essay agrees, that the child can be grow up in more better way when raise by combine families. Firstly, this essay will discuss the learning of a child by experiences of different family members and secondly, it will discuss the love, care and the sense of sharing among the family. Children can learn a lot from their elders for instance, from their grandparents, they can learn about the different traditions which have been adopted over the time also they can learn how to respect the elders. They can also get help from their sibling in their studies. Different sports could be learned while playing with cousin, which leads them to be a part of extra curricular activities. Other points to consider are that when kids play and live together, it will develop the sense of sharing among them because they share different things within each other. In addition to that they will also get extra love and care from their uncles, aunts and grandparents which are very beneficial for them in different aspects, for example, if parents had to travel out of the station due to some work then in this case care can be taken by other family members. While one thing should always be under consideration that kids get proper time for studies because it is quite possible that studies can be skipped if kids spend much time in playing however, this could be controlled by keeping check on them. In conclusion children growing will be much better if they will live in combined families as it will increase their learning capabilities, develops a sense of sharing and providing them extra love and care which children always needed.