It is better for children if the whole families ( e. g aunts, uncles and grandparents ) are involved in the children's upbringing, rather than their fathers and mothers only. with this opinion?

The rising trend of nuclear families and its effect on today's children has led to the question whether children should be raised in joint families in which aunts, uncles and grandparents contribute in bringing up children. Although a joint family is better at raising children. A number of arguments surround my opinion. To begin with, in a joint family, children's upbringing becomes very easy as there are so many people to take care of the child. So being the mother or father, even if you are busy in life with work or any other commitments, you have no need to worry about your child as you know he/she will be taken care of, fed properly and even made sure that homework is completed. This is a huge relief, especially in times of sickness of the child. So in a joint family, you can be totally focused as far as your career or work is concerned, without the tension of your children. Secondly, a joint family teaches the value of adjusting and flexibility, which can go a long way in life when such children marry or when they have to live an independent life in a totally new or different environment, which unfortunately people brought up in a nuclear family with all comforts and less adjustments might find difficult. Children living in joint family learn how to deal with people and understand the dynamics of human psychology, as they are staying with various people of different attitude, perception and behaviour. In the long run, it becomes easy to gauge and understand people and their emotions. Finally, parents do not have to deal with attention-related problems which are usually by-products of nuclear family systems, where the child, finding both parents absent and no one else from the family, usually resorts to attention seeking behaviour. Such behaviour can manifest as being sad, insolent, and reclusive among other things. To put it in a nutshell, I pen down, saying that, in a joint family a child is reared by a number of people, thus dividing work and saving time. The child also learns quantities of understanding, adjusting, & selflessness. For working parents, it's a blessing to have reliable, trustworthy caretakers for their child. Therefore it is better to raise a child in a joint family.