In many countries women no longer feel the need to get married. Some people believe that this is because women are able to earn their own income and therefore do not require the financial security that marriage can bring.

People in many countries believe that women don’t feels like to married because women want to control about there’s own privacy financial including there’s income money that marriage and bring. Overall, I agree with this statement that women need to have privacy about financial. Women want to have privacy so they choose to be single better than married. This is not wrong that women choose to be single it is all about the safety. In this day and age the criminals can come kind of relationships. A clear example of this, is the number of criminals are increasing a lot during this period of time while, most of the gender is male many news reports that’s many women have been tricked about money because women when the time passed, they trust and when the time, passed criminals knows all about financial and this lead to why women want to be single. Another of this is that, every person has human right, so it is mean that women can choose to be single can control about her life including the financial and income salary. Moreover, people will think that how single women can manage all about financial things however, it can solve this problem by putting the money in the bank account so they don’t have to worried about the security and safety of women. In conclusion, women can should be single better than have been in a relationship, but you don’t know that you are the victim of criminals. It is all about the privacy and human right.