Some people think an international car-free day is an effective way to reduce air pollution. Others think there are more effective ways to do this.

Nowadays, air pollution has become a major issue all around the world. Some people think that the main reason of air pollution is most usage of cars. So one day should be international car free day which is most effective method to reduce air pollution but others believe that there are more others ways to reduce it. This essay looks into both views with personal opinion. To begin, some mortals think that an international car-free day is an effective method to reduce air pollution because nowadays more than half percentage of public are using the private vehicles which emmit the fatel gases in the air. These gases are very dangerous for human health. For example, in Delhi city where roads are very congested due to driving the cars effect to the environment. For this, in that city, the temperature is always high and there is no fresh or clean air to breath. If one day will be free from cars, there could be keep air fresh to some extent. On the other side, others people think that air pollution could be reduced by using the others effective methods. For Instance, people use air conditioner which also effect to the air. As a result, there can be seen unbalance in outskirts like reduce the rain. So, these constructions should be so far away from human habitant. I believe that, only one day banned the usage of cars not solution for reducing the air pollution. To sum up, although excessive usage of cars are responsible for air pollution, but we can not ignore the other factors which pollute to the air like industries, factories. So government should make rules and regulations to control the threats which effect to human life.