Some people fail in school, but end up being successful in life. Why do you think that is the case? What is most important thing to succeed in life?

These days academic proficiency, considered by the many, acts as an effective tool to attain success of a person. However, there is little doubt that existence of the real heroes in many industries with low level education has already proved the fact that theoretical knowledge is only a part and parcel of life achievements not the sole one. In this context, it becomes ever so pertinent to discuss the cause that lie behind the proliferation of such phenomenon and the imperative requirements that undeniably lead to the prosperity of an individual. The major force at play here which causes and accentuates more success rate of people with less academic qualifications is nothing but the exposure rate of such community to the social life than normal school going children. Generally, the old fashioned and outdated educational strategies which is most likely prepared for the industrial jobs hardly assist children so as to solve practical, real life problems. Students who fail in school curriculum, on the other hand, acquire certain life skills like problem-solving, leadership, good communication and so on, and with which they achieve personal as well as professional life. There are many students with innate ability in extracurricular activities most probably quit their academic life and follow their passions and retain success rate in life all because of the boring schooling that only follows factual curriculum. However, there are many research studies have already came in front line to notify the authorities regarding the positive correlation between economic independence and dedication, hard work and perseverance. To attain success ahead, one has to realise or rectify his or her potentials as those are the extremely powerful tool in this Competitive world. This can be done only by letting a child into the social life under good supervision of either the parents or the teachers. Sachin Tendulkar, a renowned cricket player, has succeeded his career through complete focus and determination on the goal, and of course stands as a testimony here that symbolises non academic requirements and diligent efforts are pivotal behind being successful. To conclude, I reiterate the fact that academic qualification will certainly improve a person’s chances of achieving success but it is not a pre-requisite. In fact, success is actually a byproduct of hard work and perseverance