Some people think advertisements are misleading for children, while advertisers claim that they provide knowledge. Give your opinion.

While a section of the society firmly deems that commercials are guiding wards in a wrong direction, promoters argue about the edification they impart. I opine that adverts have cascading implications on offsprings as they only screen the pros of the product, and they intentionally hid the repercussions of the same good. To embark on, companies devise strategies to entice teenagers by enlarging the fake picture. Adolescents are the soft target, and young ones can coax the progenitors to surrender to the demands. Moreover, to the hike the sales, advertisers pay a hefty sum of money to the stars who are loved by the little ones. Mountain Dew, for instance, is a soft drink, is being promoted by Hritik Roshan. In the ad, the actor is shown performing daredevil stunts after sipping the drink. Hence, it persuades the young mind to take on the deadly perils that are next to impossible. To elucidate further, the mere motive of the advert world is to earn a handsome profit, no matter what pernicious aftermath is likely to apprehend. Health of children is on the receiving end. Eatables are preserved for a long time, and such meals have abundant preservatives to make them last long; however, the commercials do not showcase that detrimental aspect, and allure the innocent souls to purchase the venomous substance to quench the taste buds. Kinder Joy, for example, claims to be having nutritious chocolate balls, but the package does not contain fresh ingredients. To encapsulate, I concur with the former belief that adverters misguide the wards instead of enlightening them as being asserted by the promoters. Sugar-coated truth is served on the palate, and monetary return eclipse the well being of the adolescents.