People's health will be lower in future then now.

It is certain that there will be a lot of differences in the lifestyles of the people in the coming time. To be specific, wellness will deteriorate as time passes ahead. As I strongly agree with this statement, this essay will discuss the possible causes such as food habits and pollution. To begin with, the main source of well being of an individual is the food that he eats. Earlier many families used to prefer homemade meals, which are in turn good for health, compared to fast food or ready to cook varieties, high in unsaturated fats and preservatives that make a person obese. But this trend seems to be changing as both parents are working in most families and all members rely on outside sources for eating. This can be exemplified with school children eating unhealthy junk food have higher chances of faltered health in future. I feel this, in turn, shows how bad food habits will cause weak health in the coming era. Another significant factor for the high health risks in future is the environment that surrounds us. People from the old generations used to live longer than today’s population because the environment was free from pollution. But now, however, research suggests that the air and water pollution will reach its peak in the future and it is capable of making humans very sick. To describe, people living in Delhi, a city with the highest air pollution, are prone to Lung cancer and breathing problems. If pollution issues are resolved, I must say people from the future will show high vulnerability to diseases. In conclusion, I completely agree with the fact that people from the future will lack good health as a result of bad food habits and the polluted environment.