Some people think a job not only provides income but also social life. Others think it is better to develop social life with people you do not work with.

The idea is divided into whether people should develop social life with their colleagues or they would widen the network with those unrelated to their work. However, there are some benefits of both views, I would argue that created a new relationship would be a great opportunity to have more experiences. On the one hand, there are some reasons why many supportive that job not only provides income but also social life. In the first place, it is obvious that social connections at work can be fostered when there are shared interests between colleagues. For example, by increasing the duration of time working together, personnel gain mutual understanding and overcome obstacles, which result in bonding. In the second place, wages are considered a priority that allows people to earn money and have a reasonable quality of life. In fact, every time a worker gets a raise or receives a salary, not only improve their mood and outlook at work but also their performance. On the other hand, this does not mean that socializing outside the work is not beneficial. Firstly, personal relationships outside the workplace allow people to broaden their horizons in various areas. For instance, table man often accompanies a sedentary lifestyle and if his friend is a doctor, his advice on relieving back-pain is highly beneficial. Moreover, in order to maintain professionalism, employees are advised to keep a certain distance from each other. This can be shown by the example that workplace relationship may be taken lightly, resulting in productivity reduction, if the working environment is too friendly. In general, the above-mentioned facts have created an idea that people should start to consider companies and corporations more than just places to make a living.