Some people think a high taxes is necessary because it allows government have enough for public services Others disagree

An easy admission process in foreign universities and a plenty of benefits associated with it make people encourage to send their children to study in abroad. In fact, this trend is becoming popular day by day. However, there are some critics, who think that, it has several disadvantages, which can not be overlooked. I totally agree with this view and the reasons of my inclination are explained in trailed paragraphs. To begin with, studying in other countries make children more capable to compete in the global market, which is mandatory for everyone to succeed in this fast-paced life. Additionally, foreign education broadens the horizons of knowledge of students, which definitely plays a vital role to enhance one's job prospects. On the other hand, foreigners can earn the handsome revenue by heavily charging the international students. Therefore, they also pave the way for overseas students to come and study in their nations. Despite an enormous number of benefits, this culture is not acceptable by some detractors. They believe that, sending children to the foreign land may ruin their local culture and traditions, as after studying in abroad, students need to accept the host country's culture. Moreover, with the increasing number of attacks on international students makes some parents uncomfortable to send their children in foreign lands. For example, a recent survey has shown that, there is twenty percent of the increase in the international students in the US and Australia. To conclude, although, it has several drawbacks, I firmly believe that, people should send their children to abroad for study for the betterment of them.