Some people think paying taxes is a big enough contribution to their society, while others think people have more responsibilities as members of society than only paying taxes.

DEVELOPING NATION HASE REQUIRE SOME FUNDS TO DEVELOP COUNTRY SO GOVERNMENT HAS TAKING MONEY FROM TAXES BILL AND ALL PEOPLE HAS ADDITIONALY SOME BURDEN OF THEIR FAMILY AS WLL AS CAREER SO BOTH ARE IMPORTANT IN LIFE PAY LEVY AND LIVE IN SOCIETY. PAYING LEVY IS VERY IMPORTANT TO BE A EVERY CIZIZEN OF A COUNTRY. IT IS A USEFUL TO CONTRIBUTE AND BOOSTING AN ECONOMY BASE ON TARIFF AUTHORITY HAS SPEND MONEY OF LIKE CONSTRUCTION OF ROAD BULDING RAILWAY EIC. . FACILITIES AND ADDITION OF FUNDING IS TO IMPROVING SECURITY SERVICE LIKE ARMY AND POLICE FUND TO PUCHASE LATEST WAPONS AND ALL, BASE ON SHARE OF INCOME ADMINISTRATION IS IMPROVING FACILITIES LIKE PENSION FREE MEDICAL AND GENERATING JOBS IN DIFFERENT SECTORS ETC. . ON THE CONTRORY, THE OTHER PEOPLE BELIEVE THAT THEY HAVE LIMITED EARNINGS TO RUN THEIR FAMILY SO. LIMITED COMPANSATION HASE AFFECT TO FAMILY BUDGET. THEY BELIEVE THAT FEE CHARITY IS WEST OF THEIR SALARY ADDITIONALY SOME MISS USE OF TAX PROFIT SOME POLITICIONS ARE DOING SCAM AND FRAUD. FOR ILLUSTRATION IN INDIA 2 G &3 G SCAM AND MANY POLITICION ARE INVOLVED AND MORE OVER MORE THAN 20000 CR AMOUNTSCAM HOW EVER PEOPLE ARE NOT TRUST OF MINISTRY TO NOT PROPER USE OF THAIR CONTRIBUTION BASED ON THAT EDVIRESE EFFECT OF CITIZION. THEY ARE GOING OF NEGATIVE MIND SET TOWARS CONTRIBUTION. CONCLUED THAT TAX INCOME ARE USE WITH PROPER PLANNING AND ANY OTHER FRAUD OCCURE THAN GOVERNMENT HAS FORM LAW AND TAKE HISTORICAL STEPS TOWARDS GULTY PEOPLE WHO ARE NOT DOING FRAUD AND SCAMS.