Some people think a high taxes is necessary because it allows government have enough for public services Others disagree

People considered that high taxes is giving government to improve public services, others hold different opinons. I am unsure whether this is pros or cons, therefore, I will examine the both sides and share my opinions in this essay. Admittedly, to charge more from taxpayers would have some advantageous. First and foremost, one of the responsibilities of government is arranging the society resources, collecting more money from worker and allocating it to provide better public serivces, such as building and improving infrastructure, public transport. Another ideas related to the topic is that receiving much more taxes by government will benefical a wide range of groups, so that is becoming a opportunity for government to build a financial plan, and manage to free education for next generations, for example. On contrary, more income for government will cause corruption, thus making terrible consequences. There are unlimited cases political issuse in the worldwide is government as creating new law to increase tax as transfer the money into their pockets. For example, recent news of a small Africa country, the government leader forced public pay more tax for building new road and maintaining the services of local hospital, unfortunately, all the new incomes go to his personal bag. People suffered from paying high taxes to helplessness with the national horrendous status. Public argued that more taxes is excusable for government. It is understandable that paying high taxes to government will make better place for us, however, unless people can have a transparency government, I will reserve my judegemnt in this matter.