Some people thinh that it is more beneficial to take part in sports which are play in teams, like football, while other people thinh that taking part in individual sports, like tennis or swimming is better.

it is agued that playing team sport provides people with more benefits and wonderful experience. I have to admit that this perspective is accurate to a somewhat extent, I still hold a notion that playing individual sport is much more advantageous. On the one hand, there are myriad obvious benefits of team sports such as football, basketball or volleyball. First of all, these provides golden opportunities for players developing theirs soft skills like teamwork and communication skills which not only help players in their daily social interaction but also lead in tranquil with co-workers. Second, team sports bring people the chance to improve a sence of unity, friendship and sportmanship between teammates. In particular, entering competition together makes players closer and brings unforgetable experiences in life. On the other hand, others who are in favours of playing individual sports like tennis, swimming or badminton have their own justifications. As a matter of fact, individual practices make people feel more competition and motivation. this is to say, many people feel exciting and interesting when they cope with their opponent and deal their problems independently. Apart from this, individual sports give them more opportunities to enhance their personal skills such as being able to manage emotions, face with pressures and build confidence. To specify, taking part in individual sports provide player chance in order to challenge themselves by setting goals and achieving personal best. Last but not least, individual sports are suitable for hectic schedule people who no longer need to spend time and effort for gathering other or introvert person. To recapitulate, I am strongly convinced that despite the grate benefits of playing team sport, player ought to attend individual sport. Simultaneously, it would be more prudent for them to combine both types in order to attain the best results.