Some people they that interview is the best method in recruiting staff but others say there are better ways.

Nowadays, there is an increase in trend of distance learning. Several people believe that this method has a total of positive impacts and it will alter conventional education while others say that argue that it is impossible to eliminate brick and mortal classroom. This essay will discuss both opinions. To begin with, there are some advantages in attending virtual classroom. First and foremost, learning via internet is time-consuming for both students and schools. For example, students can learn anything and anywhere provided that they have computer connecting the internet. In terms of teachers, they can deliver a lesson to all classes by video instead of teaching the same things again and again. Secondly, online education saves costs for the country. For instance, schools can reduce over heat costs or decline budget for investing in facilities since expanded campus is not necessary. In addition, e-learning provides opportunities for people who live far from the university. The fact shows that many residents in remote rural areas still have chances to achieve degree thanks to this advanced technology. On the other hands, face - to - face learning plays an integral part in education. Firstly, interactive learning is more effective than online learning. In detailed, when discussing about one topic, teachers can give some feedback for students to make sure that they understand all their mistakes and improve these errors. Moreover, studying under supervision motivates students to learn hard. Due to the fact that there are a huge number of students who are lazy and not self-awareness is learning, it is essential for them to have tutors who control students' studies and help them have good academic results. In conclusion, although there is a bunch of positive influences which online learning brings, I strongly believe that traditional education is a good teaching method which is irreplaceable. It not only helps students have more interaction with classmates, but also provide them an environment to improve skills and learn new things together.