It is more important for schoolchildren to learn about local history than world history.

Nowadays, the role of gadgets have been dramatically increased in our daily lives. People use them for official engagements as well as for entertainment purposes. Hence, a debate going on whether to enjoy at the fullest people should watch films on these cell phones or other devices, or it is rather better to visit theatres. This essay will discuss the merits and demerits of both the views and draw a plausible conclusion on that basis. Firstly, watching films at home on your personal gadgets is one of the most common ways to get relaxed. In this way, people do not need to invest time to travel and to bear the unexpected traffic. Furthermore, viewers can snuggle up comfortably in their sofas and enjoy their favorite piece of art. For example, if somebody wants to watch an old movie that is not being displayed for the public for so long, it can be seen on personal screens in a moment. Thus, people's preferences have been changing gradually. However, on the other hand, some people believe that one can not be entertained fully unless he watches on big screens of cinemas. Films are not made to be watched on tiny screens. For example, sound effects and the use of graphics can not be felt on smart devices. Hence, it ruins the whole efforts of directors and producers and increases the disappointments of end-users. To sum up, although people are divided and have diversified opinions. But, I undoubtedly believe that in order to enjoy a movie at the fullest, movie- lovers should go to the cinemas so as to entertain the best.