Some people support the rule 18 years as minimum age to start riding car; however other feel that this age limit should be increased to 25. This essay will

There is a global controversy surrounding the age of individuals who tend to start driving in this era. Some people claim that the age of eighteen is right time to commence driving car. In contrast, other people persistently hold the diverse view and assert that it should rise to minimum 25. To me, the idea of the former party seems more appealing and I am going delve into both points of view. On the other hand, the age of 18 is well-known for the time that youngsters are mature enough to do some determined legal activities. It is widely announced by scholars that individuals at this age are more likely to be smart and intelligent in performing their tasks. So, it would be viable period for getting driver license. For example, a survey conducted by X University revealed that 60 percent of individuals between ages 18 and 25 were successful in their driving exams. However, just 30 percent of applicant from age 25 to 30 could readily pass their exams. On the other hand, in favor of second group people younger than 25 should be legally confined to driving. Although it could somehow cut down the number of the accident since older people are more conservative, individuals would be directly restricted from taking advantage of relief and welfare earlier. Generally, private transportation plays an immense role in provision of comfort in people’s life. For instance, especially in bad weather condition, getting to work by your own car, you could be properly immune from being late. So, it would be remarkably wise if people could possess the allowance of driving automobile. Not only would be more adept in this skill prior they get to 25, but they also could bring comfort to their life. To sum up, it would be transparently manifest that advantages of driving after age of eighteen outweigh its downsides. In addition, It would drop the obstacles of people’s life and they are more susceptible to comprehend this ability in this age.