Some people support the rule 18 years as minimum age to start riding car; however other feel that this age limit should be increased to 25. This essay will

In recent years, many schools and parents enforce their kids to do leisure activities with an educational base. Thus, Children get mind-free and boost up their educational values. However, some people disagree with this point. In this essay, I will outline the positive aspects with suitable examples. To begin with, education alone cannot fulfil Childrens' knowledge up-to the level. We should allow children into doing extra-curricular activities such as reading books, singing songs, playing sports, etc. Consequently, they feel some relaxation and focus more on their studies. For instance, Indian government implements smart class training to their elementary schools for improving Basic English communication skills and computer knowledge of their kids. Secondly, by doing leisure activities, children can improve their mental growth as well as physical growth. Therefore, they can know their values and can learn to handle the pressure in this competitive world. Moreover, they will voluntarily push themselves into more activities to show their skill set to others. For instance, William Kamkwamba, a 14 year old Malawian kid, raised from poor financial background, gave up his school education due to poverty, however interest in science, built a windmill turbine with low cost materials. Thus, he gained fame and received sponsorship for his education. Now he becomes one of the topmost scientists in his country. To conclude, by continuously studying in school books, children will get bored easily and may get out of focus in their studies. To overcome, we should recognise their skills and let them to do valuable activities in their free time. Although, we should eye on the activities must have some academic values and uplift their careers.