some people support the developments in agriculture such as factory farming and creations of new types of fruits and vegetables, while others oppose this view.

Innovative transformations namely factory farming and generating different types of crops to cope with a demand of foods is backed by few people. However, a group of people contradicts to the idea with the opinion that such food products have low nutritional values. Even though both the sides have valid points, I believe that there should be moderation in such techniques. On the one side, since there is an ever-increasing demand of foods due to the population boom, new developments in agribusiness is apt ways to tackle people's need. Different methods, for instance, such as greenhouse farming in arid lands, rearing chickens and pigs in a factory, and genetically modified crops are able to cultivate yields in no time. Consequently, the requirements of the general public can be fulfilled with an ease. On the other side, some people are sceptical about the quality of such products. To produce these kinds of food, stimulating procedures are being utilised. For illustration, usage of hormones to enhance the size and contents of foods, chemical fertilizers to speed up growth, and modified environment can probably hamper the quality. Therefore, these are not innocuous techniques. Alternatively, as per my point of view, there should be a line of border to implement factory farming and modifications in fruits and vegetable to maintain not only intact quality but also the originality of food products. If it is extremely needed to grow these food types, there should be stringent vigilance to monitor effects on the final output as well as on the environment. In conclusion, some people support modern farming processes to proliferate food production in order to appease people's requirement while others defy by expressing concerns pertinent to the quality of food products. Nonetheless, I firmly assert that there is no harm to use these procedures provided there ought to be controlled usage.