Many people work long hours, leaving very little time for leisure activities. Does this situation have more advantages or more disadvantages?

A number of people focus on working than enjoying the rest of days and they do not spend much time for the holidays. In my opinion, although working is very important to live, the refreshment through activities is also a key point for healthy life these days. In my country, it is the serious problem that people do not know how to use their rest of time after working. Because they are not used to think about other events instead of work like hobbies. Fortunately, it is getting increase a number of people who changed mind and thought about their lives and they are looking for suitable activities for the remaining hours. For example, young people in 50 years ago worked until 9pm or they spent most of time with co-works even having a dinner. While people considered to have their own time to release themselves from work at least few hours recently. In order to live healthy days, people find outdoor activities which is totally different with daily routines. Yoga and Pilates are popular with young people who are interested in body balances. On the other hand, some people travel to other countries or cities frequently. As a result, it makes them happier and even become great advantages in their workplace too. There are still people believe that hard working may be delivered better life. In capitalistic countries, earning money is a significant task for people. But I ensure that people who can relieve their stress regularly also make an enormous result in work. Therefore, having a time for other activities outside or at home brings people much better qualities of lives.