Some people encourage Development of factory farming and the scientific creation of fruits and vegetables in agriculture, but others oppose these developments.

It is often said that happiness cannot be achieved with money. In my essay, I will try to explain why is it tough to characterize prosperity and in which way it can be reached. The issue of contentment is subjective and complex to determine, because everybody has his / her own insight and image of it and it varies depending on their thoughts and world view. For example, for some people the main source of prosperity is money, because it allows them to cover their needs such as purchasing expensive clothes, apartments and cars. For other people delight can be brought by having family, friends and relatives. While discussing the euphoria, it is worth mentioning that as the needs of people change over the years, the factors influencing their happiness also change. For instance, a toy can make a child happy; however, it does not mean much for an adult. Money might be a source of contentment for an adult, but it is not of much importance to a child. In my opinion, there are many factors that can help humans attain happiness. One of them is doing activities that can make us feel satisfied and happy. For example, there are a lot of artists who acquire a small amount of money for their paintings, but despite of this they genuinely enjoy it, because they like to express their ideas and imagination through the art. In contrast to the previous type of human beings there are people for whom the salary is a crucial satisfactory aspect. Accordingly, if their income is sufficient, they tend to be pleased. Finally, some people can accomplish the bliss by finding a soul mate or new friends, with whom they could spend their leisure time doing diverse activities. To conclude, there might be more factors that can contribute towards happiness of different individuals. In my opinion, it can be achieved depending on human perception and actions towards it.