People are using a lot of online language translation apps. Do the benefits of this outweigh the disadvantages?

It is irrefutable that technology is becoming advance at an exponential pace and due to which life is getting easier. Where some says that it is more beneficial to learn a language, even though we have translation software. I partially agree with the statement and the following essay would cast line both the perspective. It goes without saying that language plays an imperative role in this era of globalisation. And due to which trade between myraid country is rapidly increasing. In addition language barrier is the first problem which can limit the trade or can become a great hurdle for efficient progress. Moreover it is not practically possible to use translation software on routine bases and as a result it is more beneficial to study different languages. For a instance, in a trade with Japanies companies, Indian person needs to know Japanies language to have a good and clear communication. Without Language idea one cannot understand the terms and conditions of trade and as a result may suffer from loss in near future. And as a consequence having knowledge of different languages can be Beneficial in numerous ways and gives us better opportunities in every fields.