Some people suggest that each family should only have a car and encourage alternative vehicle.

Recently, the phenomenon of the opinion that each family should have only one car and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that using personal car can be highly beneficial, such an issue regarded as thoroughly destroyer and negative by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that using public vehicles can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay. To begin with, there are various reasons to support encouraging people to travel with alternative transportation. At first, traveling by personal car is faster and more convenient for most people. However, if everyone use their cars to reach their jobs it can be the cause of many disorders in the city. For example, many people waste their times in the crowded streets and highways due to they do not interested to travel by train or bus. In addition, many people avoided standing in a straight line for bus or Metro that is inconvenient for them that using the personal car. But, crowded avenues and highways is the main reason of environmental problems such as air pollution. For instance, a recent scientific research conducted by MIT University researchers in 2017 has shown that the main cause of the climate change in around the world is the gas emission by cars. In conclusion, while there are several compelling arguments on this viewpoint, I profoundly believe that the despite all difficulties with traveling with public transportation, the benefits of alternative vehicles are far outweighed its drawbacks.