Most of our information comes from the Internet nowadays Some people say that a large part of the information we get is incorrect

Internet plays a indispensable role in everyone' s life because it provides a lot of information about the study subjects, business and news all over the world etcetra. It is considered by some individuals that the information on the internet is unreliable. I disagree with this notion. In my opinion, internet is widely accepted as a souce of immense of knowledge which makes the people more satisfied. Internet is preferred by vast majority of individuals because it is the one of the most trustworthy source. To begin with, to avail a easy and reliable information then internet is the best choice instead of other souces. For example, BBC news and the Reader' s Digest are popular news and megazines. It contains all precise information which is already proved by scientist and professionals. Moreover, people also aware about the different job vacancies which is issued by renowned companies and get a job opporunity if all requirements are fulfilled. One more thing is that the internet awares the society about different kinds of products as well hot issues all over the global area. Furthermore, various sites are on the internet which gather a right and beneficial information. For instance, if any individual want to take a information about astranomy then NASA website is useful and ac. uk websites are helpful in the case of getting admission in University in abroad. Last but not least, students do not need to struck on a particular reading materials. They can get a relevant information of particular subject by surfing the web. On the other hand, there are various types of information available on the internet and the people always confused to select the appropriate site because they are not sure about the data represent by sites. Another point is that some sites include a incorrect information for their personal benefit. Such as, a site which sell goods online to the consumers and one consumer who is interested in a specific product and after paying an amount by credit card, the purchaser not get anything. To sum up, although internet have some drawbacks but these problems can be solved by individuals to use it wisely and make more comparison with other sites.