Some people suggest that each family should only have a car and encourage alternative vehicle.

Some people argue that utilization of computers in educational activities will have a positive impact, while others take the view that the results of this will have negative effects. In my opinion, computers will give so many benefits to people who are involved in the educational field. On one side of the argument, there are people who hold the opinion that computers will have certain advantages. The most compelling reason for believing this is that computers can do lots of things in seconds and accurately. Computers can be used to take notes and store tones of data due to that, consumption of paper would reduce drastically. For example, the recent study conducted at the University of Alberts shows that, due to online examination, usage of papers has dropped by 90%. This is so beneficial to our environment because for less paper, less trees will cut. Despite the above arguments, there are some people still believe that in the near future, due to the usage of computer will show bad effects. The reason behind this is that due to the computers, student`s skills and interests in other sectors will reduce. Students will be lethargic in writing because computers were doing it for them and instead of reading a hard copy of the books they will read on a computer screen which is harmful for their eyes. Students may get addicted to this and they may use a computer all day instead of doing some other activities like going out with friends and playing sports. In conclusion, while both views are commonly held in society, I believe that computers are essential in education because they have plenty of advantages for everyone who is involved in this field.