You are working for a company and you need to take down tine off work and want to ask your manager about this

It has been commonly debated that a vast majority of youthful people are often are often impacted by other people in the identical age in their behaviour and status. As far as I am concerned, this tendency brings about more advantages than disadvantages. On the negative sides, always people know new people and should communicate with them for vital things such as work and education. In particular, the young people are more enthusiastic than other people for knowing new people. However, they cannot learn positive things from each person. They can have malicious habits like smoking or drinking, as a result of which immature people might do them. In addition, there are some people who tell a lie and persuades young people to detrimental addictions. For instance, particularly aged about 15- 20 people are deceived easily by malign people. In some countries in the world the level of young people who smokes and commits a crime is considerably high. I think that the main reason is that people who are approximately the same age with them have a harmful effect on these people. Despite the evident drawbacks, I still believe that peer group pressure has more benefits for developing young people. The major advantage of this is that there are a large number of people who cannot describe their behaviour or opinion; therefore, the effects of other people are crucial for these people. Moreover, sometimes the youths might not obtain achievement in any work, as a result of which they do not interest this work. For example, when Michael Phelps was young he could not acquire any achievement. As a result, he wanted to leave swimming; however, three years later he returned swimming with many friends, so he and his friends are 8-time Olympic champion. By way of conclusion, I believe that the merits of peer group pressure are of more significance when compared to demerits. I recommend that the young people should be careful when communicate with other people.