Some people students in school learn better when they study in group, others say school students study better when they are on their own.

There has been a discussion about the best study method for students in school. While some people say that studying with friends is useful, I agrue that self-learning may bring various positive effects to students On the one hand, study group could bring many various impaction to student. Firstly, this way enable student to share knowledge with others, at the same time, they also gain new information and experience from their partner. Sencondly, via study group, the communication skills can be improved quickly because they have the chance to contact with different people. However, in some cases, negative attitude of the lack of awareness member could effects the ability of everyone in the group. For example, with a difficult assignment to complete within tight deadline, it is easy to lose motivation when one of members gives up. On the other hand. There are both advantages and disadvantages which are caused by self-learning. Firstly, it can not dennied the advantage which self-learning bring. When studying lonely in a silence space, student can focus easier to solve their task because they may be disturbed by the noisiness from around. Secondly, it is convenient study way. The evidence for this position is that student can learn whenever and wherever they want such as in the park, in the bus, and so on. However, this way can cause unwanted effects if the student do not have consciousness, not stick to plan. It is hard to achieve desired purpose. In conclusion, both of 2 methods have their advantages and disadvantages. Student should consider and make choice which is appropriate with him or her.