Some people believe that students in school learn better when they learn in group whereas others believe students learn better when they study on their own.

In this era of cut-throat competition, the value of education has been surged up. While, It is thought by some people if students learn in groups they can develop their academic skills accurately others hold opposing view and opine that they can study easily by individually. this essay discuss both sides of arguments and then I will present my own perspective. one pertinent reason why humans think that group study is beneficial for students is that knowledge seekers can interchange their thoughts with each other. As, some pulpils which are brilliant in one subject like maths but weak in other subject such as science then they can learn acquire easily study together with other students and impart own talent among others. As a result, they will not only understand without strives by exchanging their skills but also they can sturdy their relationship bond and in this way they uplift their educational level. Despite the above considerations, the latter aspect of studying individually cannot be overlooked. A major merit of learning on their own is that students can learn their subjects neither any interference and nor wasting time on teaching others in this way they can learn according to their interest. consequently, pupils can concentrate on their studies and they get better scores in their examination. A recent conducted by ' A times of America' which revealed that students which study alone without any distractions they achieve higher scores in the academic field. To conclude, although, learning together in groups can give the opportunity to exchange their thoughts, yet, I strongly believe that instead of learning in groups, studying alone is higher advantageous in terms of giving more concentration on the study in order to top their streams rather than wasting their time on teaching others.