Some people students in school learn better when they study in group, others say school students study better when they are on their own.

Many people believe that a country can benefit from hosting a global sports festival, while others don't think so. They concern more about the problems that it will bring to the city. In the following paragraphs, there are persuasive reasons that we can examine both sides in depth. One of the main advantages for a place to have an international sporting event is that it is a perfect chance to rearrange a city. Take Beijing, for example, the major decided to build several huge and remarkable buildings while it planned Olympic in 2008. Furthermore, the civilian needed to change their some customs, such as throwing trash everywhere. By this way, they rebuilt the city and made it become a global well-known Beijing. From such examples, it demonstrates that the advantages in helping a city become a worldwide city by organizing a global festival. Nonetheless, there are some people claiming that the disadvantages of arranging such a big event are more than the benefits. For instance, Olympic was used to be planned to host in the Southern America, but the majority of the city dispute with this suggestion. Because they didn't have enough budget for supporting this global activity. Even though it may have chances to bring huge income, they did not have money for construction preparations. Moreover, children committed crimes easily if they organized such events. Consequently, it can be said that international exercise activity can not benefit all the places. To conclude, there is not to say that planning a global sports festival is totally without merit. Nevertheless, in my opinion, whether it can bring interests in a country or not depends on the surroundings of the country. Hence, it is worthy for some cities while it will become poison for other places.