It s a waste of money for Government to fund space travel or space exploration Give specific examples and details to support your answer

By developing technology these days, the majority of countries save and spend their budget for space exploration and cyber traveling which is not necessary for these decades. Because of a large number of factors as environmental, industrial, and educational issues. This essay attends to examine these reasons. In the first step, it is very significant to consider about an environmental issue that is vital for humanity. In the way of explanation, global warming has been a hot topic around the world. For example, the community of counties established an annual program for investing money to solve problems. In particular, air pollution in the world exerts a negative impact on the atmosphere. However, traffic jams and noise of construction in urban is essential for a resident. The main point for addressing all of these issues can be solved by consisting. All in all, one of the factors which are essential instead of exploration in space is a problem that stems from environmental issues. In the second step, in the emerging countries, the educational system should be improved by the government which needs a considerable amount of money. Children and parents in these countries because of the shortage of money and excellent educational systems cannot study as well as developing countries. Specifically, in the African countries lack of good schools and universities is in these categories. However, in the North American continent investing money in the context of the educational system is very common. In general, it should never be ignored by educational system problems. Finally, in third world nations, the lack of advances in industrialization has a terrible impact on manufacturing and human resources. For instance, in the middle east, car factories never are developed by the government because of the lack of money and the annual budget. Notably, more money has been considered for military tools. Nonetheless, investing in money for goods can be beneficial for economic factors. To sum up, a shortage of money in the industrial may posh people to intend to immigrate to the developing countries. In conclusion, even it is essential to consider space exploration. Although some factors like global warming, educational systems and supporting industries need to be improved and considered by the government and all budgets have to spend on solving these setbacks.