It s a waste of money for Government to fund space travel or space exploration Give specific examples and details to support your answer

Many businesses cannot survive without advertising, whilst most of parents are recognizing that those ads have negative influences on how their children have been reacting in today's society. However, I believe it is definitely a positive impact in development, both for the individual and the society. To begin with, companies through social media and news are trying to influence audiences, but it may cause some problems parents concerned about. For instance, hiring celebrities is a familiar marketing technique, since people recognize celebrities and subconsciously see them as trustworthy. Their fame and name act as an argument, a reliable proof that the product or service they support is truly great. However, some of their problematic behaviours, such as reckless behaviour, low self-esteem, and eating disorders, may strike the negative effect on the new generation. Some studies suggest that it is important for teenagers to have good role models to help form their views of themselves. Nevertheless, some media clearly have a positive impact on the younger's view. For example, types of ad from the media are expressing ideals on the controversial issues in the public listing the importance along with tackling every environmental issues. It is also a way of communicating to the audience or the public about the natural world and its resources. By doing so, the advocacy encourages actions towards the environment and advocating a particular stance on an environmental issue. Thus, environmental advocacy ads are inspired of major corporations and environmental organizations such as Green Peace. In conclusion, advertisements have influences in making the younger following. Despite the negative impacts of media and celebrities, I believe that we should focus on the positive trends which are suitable and look appropriate for us.