people are using more online language translating apps. are the advantages are more than disadvantages for these services

As per the recent studies, today's children are spending most of their time watching television than earlier times rather than engaging in various activities that are creative. This essay will discuss the reasons why this is happening and put forward several solutions to motivate them to spend more time on active sports or games. Firstly, the advent of cartoon channels. In other words, since the booming of technology, various television companies launched a plethora of cartoon network channel for infants as well as the adolescents. Consequently, they lured to watch that type of programs that are alluring for them. Furthermore, in between the programs, they show a myriad of advertisements that are indulged to children. As a result, they compelled their parents to buy that product. Secondly, nowadays, there is a lack of relationship between neighbours and relatives. In detail, everyone is living in a busy world and striving for their daily bread, because, it is very difficult to get a good job now. Meanwhile, they do not have enough time to socialise. This adversely affects the children's social behaviour too. We can overcome this with some precautions. Teachers and parents should inculcate their wards about the necessity of physical education. Moreover, the government should take adequate action against this. So this way, we can encourage their creativity and fitness. In conclusion, Despite the excess of television programs and the lack of social interactions predisposed children from outdoor activities, the government, teachers and their guardians can do something for them to engage in sports and games.