Some people spend a lot of money for their wedding ceremonies. However, others feel like it is unnecessary to spend a lot.

Wedding ceremonies are ceremonies which people spend different amounts of money. This essay will discuss the viewpoints of people while some of them spend a lot of money for wedding ceremonies and others feel like it is not compulsory to spend a lot. This issue can really be crucial at the time of the wedding arrangements. Couples may fight or the bride may not agree with some stuff, like decorations, with the family of the groom. In this sense, the essay will primarily discuss the reasons why people may desire to spend lots of money for their life-changing ceremony. Weddings can be a lifelong experience, which will be organized once by the bride herself. As most of the women want to be a princess, this is one of their time to feel like that truly. Moreover, they may not find a second chance to marry, so it must be understandable if they want to spend much money to make everything perfect, as they have always dreamed. However, this money can be spent more usefully. The groom and bride can agree to spend the money for decorating their house or can use it for experiencing a life-changing holiday. They may also increase the quality of their honeymoon by cutting some expenses from the wedding ceremony. At the end, the wedding ceremony will only last for 8 or 9 hours. Moreover, bride and groom cannot even have a fun at their own wedding, instead of enjoying it, they will spend their time by welcoming others and taking pictures with them. Therefore, spending money to other useful activities is more logical than spending every penny to the wedding ceremony. As the weddings are crowded and unenjoyable, it is better to save some expenses and spending them later to have fun as a new constructed family.